Yhteystiedot

Tilan tasalla

Kiinteistöjen ylläpito

Harri Helenius

Kiinteistöpäällikkö
+358 50 442 0310
harri.helenius@vtkoy.fi

Jukka Satola

Kiinteistöpäällikkö
+358 50 472 0570
jukka.satola@vtkoy.fi

Rakennuttaminen

Kari Laine

Rakennuttajapäällikkö
+358 50 301 7647
kari.laine@vtkoy.fi

Marko Salmela

Rakennuttajapäällikkö
+358 50 572 8242
marko.salmela@vtkoy.fi

Jani Jokinen

Rakennuttajapäällikkö
+358 50 308 4425
jani.jokinen@vtkoy.fi

Anssi Romppanen

Rakennuttajapäällikkö
+358 40 049 9419
anssi.romppanen@vtkoy.fi

Hallinto

Jukka Antila

Toimitusjohtaja
+358 50 331 1223
jukka.antila@vtkoy.fi

Susanne Boström

Konsernilakimies
+358 50 312 2113
susanne.bostrom@vtkoy.fi

Merja Haapasaari

Talouspäällikkö
+358 50 431 6945
merja.haapasaari@vtkoy.fi

Marianna Simo

Viestintäasiantuntija
+358 50 475 0602
marianna.simo@vtkoy.fi