Yhteystiedot

Tilan tasalla

Isännöinti ja vuokraus

Johannes Nieminen

Asiakkuuspäällikkö
+358 50 571 1724
johannes.nieminen@vtkoy.fi

Salla Syrjänen

Kiinteistöassistentti
+358 50 522 1099
salla.syrjanen@vtkoy.fi

Leijan kokoustilojen vuokraus

Kiinteistöjen ylläpito ja rakentaminen

Jarkko Sinda

Kiinteistöpäällikkö
+358 50 472 0570
jarkko.sinda@vtkoy.fi

Harri Helenius

Kiinteistöpäällikkö
+358 50 442 0310
harri.helenius@vtkoy.fi

Kari Laine

Rakennuttajapäällikkö
+358 50 301 7647
kari.laine@vtkoy.fi

Marko Salmela

Rakennuttajapäällikkö
+358 50 572 8242
marko.salmela@vtkoy.fi

Hallinto

Jukka Antila

Toimitusjohtaja
+358 50 331 1223
jukka.antila@vtkoy.fi

Susanne Boström

Konsernilakimies
+358 50 312 2113
susanne.bostrom@vtkoy.fi

Merja Haapasaari

Talouspäällikkö
+358 50 431 6945
merja.haapasaari@vtkoy.fi